Emiru’s Update 13/09/2012

If you didn’t see this update today, I don’t know what to tell you…

1- Yes, if I have the money (which will be unlikely, BTW), I’ll buy a Wii U as soon as I can. too much damn Hype with Monster Hunter and Rayman Legends. And it’s not that expensive, though it could be cheaper without that damn gamepad :/

2- I’ll speed up the upload schedule from now on. I hope you can help me by clicking those adds!
For Tales of Xillia, just so you know, at around 39~40, there will be no more translations. This is because the script only covers up to that part of the story. As you can figure out yourself, that will make the project to be uploaded faster than normal. Remember, the goal is to finish it before Xillia 2 is released (1 November).

3- Because I feel like saying it, future uploads:

– Super Mario Galaxy 2
– The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword
– Final Fantasy XIII-2 Boss Run
– Muramasa The Demon Blade
– Metroid Other M
– random project up to vote?

You can check all of this here, on Sky Art Gamers Community Blog: https://skyartgamers.wordpress.com/emiruhd/ Make sure to check it out! All projects are up to date.

4- And also, I would like your opinion about how is everything for you. Any comment will be welcome, but if you’re going to insult please keep it for yourself [?]

Leave a Reply

